"Sue did an outstanding job selling our house. She is one of the best; knowledgeable, friendly, responsive and very professional. Since we had already moved out of our house and resided in another State, Sue helped us with a number of different issues a typical homeowner deals with. Overall, we were extremely pleased and would not hesitate to strongly recommend Sue."
A. Ansari, Austin TX (Seller) 9 months ago

 

"Sue is great! Always there to answer any questions you might have. Always on time for any appointment scheduled, she looks out for you and will make sure everything is going well with closing, and make sure you are getting the best deal. She is very friendly and sweet."
Brenda Ruvalcaba (Buyer) 10 months ago

 

"Sue did an excellent job getting our home sold! She was very knowledgeable of the area and did an awesome job marketing our home. I would definitely recommend her services!!!"
Taquan Boyd, Austin TX (Seller) 10 months ago

 

"Sue truly understands my needs, is committed to the job and thinks outside the box. She is very professional, understands the market very well and looks after my interests. I'm very happy to have her as my realtor."
Erika Schultz (Seller) 11 months ago

 

"Sue makes the search and purchase a collaborative partnership. When I started, I thought I knew what I wanted, I did not. By exposing me to what I thought I wanted, and listening to my comments about my changing key needs, plus by including comparative examples, Sue got me to a great solution."
John Macintyre, Austin TX (Buyer) about a year ago

 

"Sue is an excellent agent. She is very knowledgeable and went out of her way to facilitate our property sale. Highly recommend Sue Ellett!"
David Hooper, Kerrville TX (Seller) about a year ago

 

"This was my first time buying a home without being there to see everything- Karen helped me with every step along the way, find just the right place which met my needs. Thanks so much Karen!!"
Daniel (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

 

"I would like to follow up with this when I have more time---in a word --Sue is EXCELLENT!"
Ken Hardin, Galveston TX (Seller) 2 years ago

 

"If you're looking for an agent that can "talk the talk" and "walk the walk" in residential real estate in the Greater Austin area, Sue Ellett is your "go to" real estate agent. They do not come any more solid than Sue Ellett."
Don Crumbley, Austin TX (Seller) 2 years ago

 

"We contacted Sue over Memorial Day weekend regarding our interest in Lake Travis and Lake LBJ property. We expected to hear back from her after the holiday, but Sue called us right away. She arranged a great selection of houses for us to see, and truly helped us decide what was best for us. Completing construction took one year, and Sue was very helpful throughout the process. Thanks Sue!"
Ken, Lake Forest IL (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

"Sue Ellett was a pleasure to work with and pays a tremendous amount of attention to detail. She's organized, informative and extremely professional. She worked on our behalf during several negotiations and we truly trust her opinion and real estate advice. We will work with Sue in future on our real estate transactions. I'd happily refer Sue to my family and friends."
Laurie Speaks, Austin TX (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

"Sue was very knowledgeable about the condo market in Austin and very responsive."
Rene Rogers (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

"Sue was incredibly helpful every step of the way. Her knowledge of the area was very useful in helping me determine exactly which subdivisions and streets would be best for me. She was always available and always there to help. You can tell she really cares about her clients. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Cole Stewart (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

"Sue Ellett was a joy to work with...very patient and understanding. We would highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. Even when moving into her own house, she was focused on our needs and accessible to us. She figured out very quickly the kind of house that would work for us."
Dave and Susie Nemeth, Kyle TX (Buyer) 2 years ago

 

"Sue is great and easy to work with. She is knowledgeable and works tirelessly. Always available to answer questions and offer advise. I highly recommend her for your Real Estate needs in the Hill Country Area."
Belinda Fultz, Tomball TX (Seller) 3 years ago

 

"Sue Ellett, I would like to thank you for all of your dedicated professional effort you put into the marketing, negotiations, and the final sale of this complicated Estate. You kept me informed all the way through the process. Even when there were no offers to consider you would call and talk about new avenues of marketing or ways to improve curb appeal. I always felt I was "in the know". I was impressed by the use of the Docu-sign site which helped expedited all binding signatures required in the process, the aerial photography used to show off this 5 acre Estate, the list of local survey co.'s you provided to me so I could select the one I felt best for the job, you're checking of the building when I had a rise in my electric bill etc...

I would highly recommend Sue Ellett for the sale or purchase of real-estate because of her professionalism, knowledge, negotiating skills, and mostly for being a good person.

p.s. Thank you Sue for the glass of iced tea you brought by the property this summer when I was doing dirt work on the driveway."
Mark Strickland, Dripping Springs TX (Seller) 3 years ago

 

“I would recommend Karen to anyone looking for a home. She is on top of everything and usually ahead of most. Her personality is wonderful to work with. Always upbeat no matter if it is early morning or late evening. She handled property that was not even hers in another city for us that was needed to close before we could. We think so much of her, we even have my parents using her to look for a home. What better recommendation is that!”
Ross and Jennie (Buyer) 3 years ago

 

"After working with Sue Eliett, I can see what a great agent will do for you. It makes the whole home buying process so much easier. She was able to figure out what kind of homes we were interested in after one session. She would look at other potential properties and not waste our time with unnecessary visits. This was so important to us because our time was limited to only a few trips to review homes as we planned our relocation from California.

When we found the place we liked, she quickly ran the comps. Sue knew if it was a good deal and could match other properties that might be cheaper, but have a higher HOA or tax basis. We made a strong offer with a quick close and she made it all happen.

I look forward to working with her again. I would highly recommend her if you're looking to buy or sell a home in Austin."
Nicolle & Mark Schreiber (Buyer) 3 years ago

 

"We were very fortunate to have met Sue Ellett through the USAA real estate program. She will have our business as long as she wants it."
Deerik and Gwen Shryock, Marble Falls TX (Buyer) 3 years ago

 

"Sue Ellett was fantastic to work with. We live four hours away from the house we sold and needed help coordinating painters and other trades. Sue handled all of it for us, saving us a great deal of time and aggravation. She went above and beyond what most realtors would do and got us a higher price than we expected. We highly recommend her."
John Aubrey, Livingston TX (Seller) 3 years ago

 

"Sue has closed several properties for me now, always been excellent. More importantly, has prevented me from buying bad deals."
Joe Geisler, Austin TX (Seller) 3 years ago

 

"We purchased this house thru Sue Ellett and four years later she sold it for us. She has been very helpful in helping us update the house, recommending plumbers, electricians, etc....

We had talked to Sue about the house over the holidays and told her we were thinking of selling in about a year. Several weeks later Sue called and asked if she could show the house, an agent in her office had a prospective buyer. They made an offer and the house sold without ever being advertised.

I would highly recommend her and would contact her if I planned to purchase again in the area."
Patricia Priest, Alto, NM (Seller) 4 years ago

 

"Sue Ellett is very patient yet responsive. I did not feel pressured at all, and she was open to any suggestions I made. As important, she was very forthcoming with any information that assisted in my decision-making."
B. Beck, Horseshoe Bay TX (Seller) 4 years ago

 

"We had used Sue before several times and would not even think of using someone else. A true professional."
Bryce Murphree, Dallas TX (Seller) 4 years ago